Ny give away

Hos Leona kan man prova att vinna en bok om quiltning..
 
http://oneygirl-myquiltingadventure.blogspot.se/2012/08/book-review-and-giveaway.html
 
Jag försöker kopiera från hennes blogg för att visa Give Away bilden men Ni får gå dit via länken och se om ni vill vara med.
 
Good morning and Happy Sunday! A special thank you to Kimberly at St Martin's Press for sponsoring this post! One lucky winner will receive a copy of this awesome book!
The Complete Guide to Machine Quilting by Joanie Zeier Poole is now available for resale through your favorite bookseller! This book shows you how to get the most out of your sewing machine while quilting, from working how to easily with different weights of batting and fabric, to using great time saving tricks, to adding an array of decorative stitching effects to your quilts and more.
While many people send their quilts out to be completed by someone else, this book shows you how to do it with your home sewing machine! Whether you have just completed your first piece of patchwork and find the actual quilting a daunting prospect, or have been quilting your own work for years, this book is packed with all the information you need to get the most out of your machine!
 
Om jag nu skulle vinna så får man ju hoppas att de tänkt på porto kostnaden till Sverige....
 
 
En ny vecka börjar snart! Jag hoppas att ni alla får en härlig vecka.
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Jag hoppas du vinner den !! Önskar dig en fin vecka också, kram

2012-08-13 @ 10:36:57
URL: http://gummismycken.blogspot.com

Skriv en rad och gör mig glad

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0